Home

Board of Directors

Projects

Glossary

Organization

  Links
  Reports and Documents

Contact Us

 

BEACON Organization


Brian Brennan
Executive Director
(805) 654-7827 - office
(805) 652-0865 - fax
bbrennan@beacon.ca.gov

Kevin Ready
Counsel
Santa Barbara County
(805) 568-2950
Ready@beacon.ca.gov
   
Gerald Comati
Program Manager
COM3 Consulting
(805) 962-0488
Comati@beacon.ca.gov
Jim Bailard
Technical Advisor
(805) 684-2465
Bailard@beacon.ca.gov
   
David Brown
Auditor Controller's Office
County of Ventura
(805) 654-3047
David.Brown@Ventura.org
 
 
Support Staff
Joe McDermott
Principal Engineer
City of Ventura
McDermott@beacon.ca.gov
(805) 654-7870
Pam Baumgardner
Administrator
City of Ventura
PBaumgardner@beacon.ca.gov
(805) 654-7870
Karl Treiberg
Operations Manager
City of Santa Barbara Harbor
Treiberg@beacon.ca.gov
(805) 564-5527

 

BEACON Board Meeting
Notice:

The next Meeting
has been scheduled
for Friday,
September 19, 2014

City of Carptineria
5775 Carpinteria Avenue
Council Chambers



Previous
BEACON Agendas and Minutes 

 
 

2003-2013 Beach Erosion Authority for Clean Oceans and Nourishment