Home

Board of Directors

Projects

Glossary

Organization

  Links
  Reports and Documents

Contact Us

 

BEACON Board of Directors 2013

 

Chairman
Councilmember Jon Sharkey

City of Port Hueneme
250 N. Ventura Road
Port Hueneme, CA 93041
(805) 986-6501 - office
(805) 487-7692 - fax
JSharkey@beacon.ca.gov
 
Vice-Chair
Supervisor John Zaragoza

County of Ventura
800 So. Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009
(805) 654-2613- phone
(805) 487-7692 - fax
JZaragoza@beacon.ca.gov
 

Supervisor Salud Carbajal

County of Santa Barbara
105 E. Anapamu St., 4th Floor
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 568-2186 - phone
(805) 568-2534
SCarbajal@beacon.ca.gov
 

Councilmember Paula Perotte
City of Goleta
130 Cremona Dr., Suite B
Goleta, CA 93117
Main Number (805) 961-7536
Fax Number (805) 685-2635
PPerotte@beacon.ca.gov
 


Councilmember Gregg Hart

City of Santa Barbara
PO Box 1990
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-1990
(805) 564-5318 - office
(805) 564-5475 fax
ghart@santabarbara.ca.gov
 


Supervisor Steve Bennett

County of Ventura
800 S. Victoria Ave., L 1900
Ventura, CA 93009
(805) 654-2703 phone
(805) 654-2226 - fax
SBennett@beacon.ca.gov
 
Councilmember Christy Weir
City of San Buenaventura
501 Poli Street
Ventura, CA 93001
(805) 654-7827 office
(805) 652-0865 -fax
cweir@ci.ventura.ca.us
Councilmember Fred Shaw
City of Carpinteria
5775 Carpinteria Avenue
Carpinteria, Ca 93013
(805) 684-5405 City Hall
(805) 684-5304 FAX
FShaw@beacon.ca.gov
Supervisor Janet Wolf
County of Santa Barbara
105 E. Anapamu St., 4th Floor
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 568-2191 phone
(805) 568-2283 - fax
JWolf@beacon.ca.gov
 

Councilmember Carmen Ramirez
City of Oxnard
300 West 3rd Street, 4th Floor
Oxnard, CA 93030
(805) 385-7430 - office
(805) 385-7595 - fax
CRamirez@beacon.ca.gov

 

 

BEACON Board Meeting
Notice:

The next Meeting
has been scheduled
for Friday,
March 21, 2014

City of Carptineria
5775 Carpinteria Avenue
Council Chambers

Agenda coming soon



Previous
BEACON Agendas and Minutes 

 
 

2003-2013 Beach Erosion Authority for Clean Oceans and Nourishment